contact us

Use the form on the right to contact us.

You can edit the text in this area, and change where the contact form on the right submits to, by entering edit mode using the modes on the bottom right.

2221 University Ave SE
Minneapolis, MN
United States

(612) 627-4080

About
Bryna Godar and Marion Renault reported this project over the course of three months, following the lead of many other college newspapers that have recently investigated sexual assault on their campuses. On March 7, the University of Minnesota will update its sexual assault policy to be in compliance with the Campus Sexual Violence Elimination Act, the latest in a string of federal legislation and guidance on the issue. This story was originally published on February 26, 2014.

Bryna Godar - Projects Editor - bgodar@mndaily.com
Marion Renault - Reporter - mrenault@mndaily.com
Jeff Hargarten - Web Editor - jhargarten@mndaily.com
Nick Fritz - Social Media Manager - nfritz@mndaily.com
Kim Thomson - Interactive Designer - kthompson@mndaily.com
Amber Billings - Visuals Editor - abillings@mndaily.com
Chelsea Gortmaker - Photographer - cgortmaker@mndaily.com

Home

Minnesota Daily Projects

Visit mndaily.com for more stories.
Browse all our special projects.


A Minnesota Daily special project